Framing Composition

1/300sec; f/4.5; ISO 6400; Manual
1/320 sec; f/4.5; ISO 6400; Manual
  1. Do I have a strong composition?

Yes, good composition is one that has just enough detail. I draw attention to the eye. Also, as which good composition requires good balance and I have good balance in these photos.

  1. How well did I edit my photographs?

I edited my photos well because in one with the light I darkened the faces of my subjects because it was too bright and too much light. As well dimmed the photo to get good composition

  1. What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again?

What I would do differently is, pay more attention to the area I’m in looking for better lighting and a good background. Also, will spend more time editing really making the photo better.

  1. Do you think your photographs belong on the bog home page and should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes?

Yes and no, in all the photo classes I know there is a lot of talent and people who know how to work the camera and me I’m barely starting. But to be put in the home page maybe, I did take good photos and I edited good and overall, I think I did decent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *